Happy Business Starts Here

View all news

Zuora to Participate in Upcoming Goldman Sachs, JMP Securities and Morgan Stanley Investor Conferences

February 06, 2019

SAN MATEO, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Zuora, Inc. (NYSE: ZUO), the leading cloud-based subscription management platform provider, today announced members of its management team are scheduled to present at upcoming investor conferences in San Francisco. Details for each event are as follows:

Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference
Speaker: Tien Tzuo, Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

JMP Securities Technology Conference
Speaker: Tien Tzuo, Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder
Monday, February 25, 2019 at 10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Speaker: Tyler Sloat, Chief Financial Officer
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 1:30 PM PT / 4:30 PM ET

The presentation will be webcast on Zuora’s investor relations website at https://investor.zuora.com. Replays of the presentation will be available on the website following the completion of the event.

About Zuora, Inc.

Zuora provides the leading cloud-based subscription management platform that functions as a system of record for subscription businesses across all industries. Powering the Subscription Economy®, the Zuora platform was architected specifically for dynamic, recurring subscription business models and acts as an intelligent subscription management hub that automates and orchestrates the entire subscription order-to-cash process, including billing and revenue recognition. Zuora serves more than 1,000 companies around the world, including Box, Komatsu, Rogers, Schneider Electric, Xplornet and Zendesk. Headquartered in Silicon Valley, Zuora also operates offices in Atlanta, Boston, Denver, San Francisco, London, Paris, Beijing, Sydney, Chennai and Tokyo. To learn more about the Zuora platform, please visit www.zuora.com.

SOURCE: Zuora Financial

Investor Relations Contact:
Joon Huh
investorrelations@zuora.com
650-419-1377

Media Relations Contact:
Jayne Gonzalez
press@zuora.com
408-348-1087

Source: Zuora, Inc.

Categories: Press Releases
View all news